The Chakra Series

The Chakra Series by Morgan Cerese was officially published and made available to the public on November 21, 2019. 

This series focuses on healing through affirmations for each of the 7 chakras.

Chakras are energy centers located in your body. They all govern different aspects of your energetic well-being. 

  1. Root chakra - sense of safety, security, survival, and your connection to Earth/the physical realm. 
  2. Sacral chakra - creativity and pleasure.
  3. Solar plexus chakra - self-confidence, personal power, and identity.
  4. Heart chakra - self-love, love of others, compassion, and connection to others.
  5. Throat chakra - self-expression and communication.
  6. Third eye chakra - sense of awareness beyond the physical realm, intuition, psychic perception, and inner visions.
  7. Crown chakra - spiritual connection to a higher power and to collective consciousness.